Contact

 

Riviera Paddlesurf

Corporate Headquarters
1341 Calle Avanzado
San Clemente, CA 92673

info@rivierapaddlesurf.com

(949) 388-6999


View Larger Map
 

 

Riviera Sales Rep's

 

California

Brandon Rambo (Sales Manager)
Ph: 949-370-9667
brandon@rivierapaddlesurf.com

 

Ulises
ulises@rivierapaddlesurf.com
760-908-0235
Territory: San Diego, Orange County, and LA 

Monty Roach
monsurf469@gmail.com
530-277-3894
Territory: Northern California
 
Mike Baker (Inside/Outside Sales)
Ph: (office) 949-388-6999
(Cell) 949-584-6071
baker@rivierapaddlesurf.com

 

Florida

Helga Goebel
info@rivierapaddlesurf.com

 

Hawaii

Brian Kenelly
Ph: 808 639-9804
PH:808 826-4099
Bk.wassup@gmail.com

Foti Bros HW
808-927-0711
jkfoti@gmail.com
Territory: Oahu 

 

New York, Connecticut and Rhode Island

Sean Kellershon
Ph:631-662-8930
stkellershon@gmail.com

 

Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee, and South Carolina

Southeast Sports Marketing
Scott Williford and Michael Philips
bicyclere@gmail.com
michaelephillips@aol.com
thesuprep@gmail.com
Ph: 931-261-2909

 

Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota 

Chad Johnston
chadrides@gmail.com
810-275-7351 

 

New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, and Delaware

Ken Gallant
Ph: 609-290-0530
kenbrah@aol.com

 

Texas

Wesley Maeckel

Ph: 361-510-4059
rocksteadyskateboards@yahoo.com

 

Vermont, Maine, Massachusetts, and New Hampshire

Neil Totman
Ph: Cell: (207) 450- 9704
lugmanhere@aol.com

 

Virginia, North Carolina, and Maryland

Jamie Curran
Ph: 757-580-9052
jamie5star@cox.net

 

Washington and Oregon

Dan Eberhardt
310-750-7566
dan@dragonpaddlesurf.com

 

Jeff Underwood
206-250-0855

jeff@dragonpaddlesurf.com

 

Utah

Sharelle Rodman:
Sharellerodman@yahoo.com
435-640-3285


Canada (Ontario through Eastern Canada)

Sport Testing
Doug and Jonathon Hollins
416-206-4038
dougtutty@gmail.com
jonathon@sporttesting.com

 

© 2014 Riviera Paddlesurf. All Rights Reserved. All prices USD.