Contact

 

Riviera Paddlesurf

Corporate Headquarters
1341 Calle Avanzado
San Clemente, CA 92673

info@rivierapaddlesurf.com

(949) 388-6999


View Larger Map
 

Riviera Sales Rep's


California

Brandon Rambo (Sales Manager)
Ph: 949-370-9667
brandon@rivierapaddlesurf.com



Mike Baker (Inside/Outside Sales)
Office: 949-388-6999
Cell: 949-584-6071
baker@rivierapaddlesurf.com



Ulises "Uly" Thomas
Southern California / AZ Sales Rep
Ph: 760-908-0235
uly@rivierapaddlesurf.com



Monty Roach
Northern CA., Washington and Oregon Sales Rep
Ph: 530-277-3894
monsurf469@gmail.com



Florida

Helga Goebel
Florida Sales Rep
info@rivierapaddlesurf.com



Hawaii

Brian Kenelly
Ph: 808-826-4099
Bk.wassup@gmail.com


Foti Bros HW
Territory: Oahu
Ph: 808-927-0711
jkfoti@gmail.com



New York


Sean Kellershon
Ph: 631-662-8930
stkellershon@gmail.com



Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee, and South Carolina

Southeast Sports Marketing - Scott Williford and Michael Philips
Ph: 931-261-2909
Email: bicyclere@gmail.com
Email: michaelephillips@aol.com
Email: thesuprep@gmail.com



Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota 

Chad Johnston
Ph: 810-275-7351
Email: chadrides@gmail.com



New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, and Delaware

Ken Gallant
Ph: 609-290-0530
Email: kenbrah@aol.com



Texas

Wesley Maeckel
Ph: 361-510-4059
Email: rocksteadyskateboards@yahoo.com



Vermont, Maine, Massachusetts, and New Hampshire

Neil Totman
Cell: 207-450-9704
Email: lugmanhere@aol.com



Virginia, North Carolina, and Maryland

Jamie Curran
Ph: 757-580-9052
Email: jamie5star@cox.net



Washington and Oregon

Dan Eberhardt
Ph: 310-750-7566
Email: dan@dragonpaddlesurf.com



Jeff Underwood
Ph: 206-250-0855
Email: jeff@dragonpaddlesurf.com



Utah

Sharelle Rodman
Ph: 435-640-3285
Email: Sharellerodman@yahoo.com



Canada (Ontario through Eastern Canada)

Sport Testing - Doug and Jonathon Hollins
Ph: 416-206-4038
Email: dougtutty@gmail.com
Email: jonathon@sporttesting.com

© 2014 Riviera Paddlesurf. All Rights Reserved. All prices USD.