Contact

 

Riviera Paddlesurf

Corporate Headquarters
1341 Calle Avanzado
San Clemente, CA 92673

info@rivierapaddlesurf.com

(949) 388-6999


View Larger Map
 

Riviera Sales Rep's


California

Brandon Rambo (Sales Manager)
Ph: 949-370-9667
brandon@rivierapaddlesurf.com



Mike Baker (Inside/Outside Sales)
Office: 949-388-6999
Cell: 949-584-6071
baker@rivierapaddlesurf.com



Ulises "Uly" Thomas
Southern California / AZ Sales Rep
Ph: 760-908-0235
uly@rivierapaddlesurf.com



Monty Roach
Northern CA., Washington and Oregon Sales Rep
Ph: 530-277-3894
monsurf469@gmail.com



Florida

Helga Goebel
Florida Sales Rep
info@rivierapaddlesurf.com



Hawaii

Foti Bros HW
Territory: Oahu
Ph: 808-927-0711
jkfoti@gmail.com



New York


Sean Kellershon
Ph: 631-662-8930
stkellershon@gmail.com



Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee, and South Carolina

Southeast Sports Marketing - Scott and Mark Embler
Ph: 865-805-0334 (Mark)
Email: markembler.rep@gmail.com



Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota 

Chad Johnston
Ph: 810-275-7351
Email: chadrides@gmail.com



New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, and Delaware

Ken Gallant
Ph: 609-290-0530
Email: kenbrah@aol.com



Texas

Layne Loose
Ph: 281-948-1626
Email: losee22@earthlink.net



Vermont, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, and Rhode Island

Mike Saras
Cell: 603-986-5510
Email: msaras@msn.com



Virginia, North Carolina, and Maryland

Jamie Curran
Ph: 757-580-9052
Email: jamie5star@cox.net



Washington and Oregon



Utah

Sharelle Rodman
Ph: 435-640-3285
Email: Sharellerodman@yahoo.com



Canada (Ontario through Eastern Canada)

Sport Testing - Doug and Jonathon Hollins
Ph: 416-206-4038
Email: dougtutty@gmail.com
Email: jonathon@sporttesting.com



Eastern Canada, New Brunswick east to Nova Scotia

Pete Cove
Ph: 902-402-3080



Quebec

Carl Matha

© 2015 Riviera Paddlesurf. All Rights Reserved. All prices USD.