Riviera Paddlesurf Sales Rep's


California

Brandon Rambo - Sales Manager

Ph: 949-370-9667

brandon@rivierapaddlesurf.com


Mike Baker - Inside / Outside Sales

Office: 949-388-6999

Cell: 949-584-6071

baker@rivierapaddlesurf.com


Ulises "Uly" Thomas - Southern California / Arizona Sales Rep

Ph: 760-908-0235

uly@rivierapaddlesurf.com


Northern California
Oregon
Washington

Monty Roach

Ph: 530-277-3894

monsurf469@gmail.com


Alabama
Georgia
Mississippi
South Carolina
Tennessee

Southeast Sports Marketing - Scott Willifordt and Mark Embler

Ph: 865-805-0334 (Mark)

markembler.rep@gmail.com


Florida

Will Conaughton

Ph: 631-678-2603

willconnaughton.riviera@gmail.com


Hawaii

Foti Bros HW - Oahu

Ph: 808-927-0711

jkfoti@gmail.com


Illinois
Indiana
Michigan
Minnesota
Ohio
Wisconsin

Mik Hurtz

Ph: 269-806-2927

mikhurtz@aol.com

info@rivierapaddlesurf.com


Iowa
Kansas
Missouri
Nebraska

Brandon Rambo

Ph: 949-370-9667

brandon@rivierapaddlesurf.com

info@rivierapaddlesurf.com


Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
New York
Rhode Island
Vermont

Mike Saras

Cell: 603-986-5510

msaras@msn.com


Maryland
North Carolina
Virginia

Jamie Curran

Ph: 757-580-9052

jamie5star@cox.net


Texas

Layne Loose

Ph: 281-948-1626

losee22@earthlink.net


Utah

Sharelle Rodman

Ph: 435-640-3285

Sharellerodman@yahoo.com


Delaware
Eastern Pennsylvania
New Jersey

Ken Gallant

Ph: 609-290-0530

kenbrah@aol.com


Canada (EAST - Ontario through Eastern Canada)

Sport Testing - Doug Tutty and Jonathon Hollins

Ph: 416-804-7659 (Doug Tutty)

dougtutty@gmail.com

Ph: 416-206-4038 (Jonathon Hollins)

jonathon@sporttesting.com


Canada (EAST)

Pete Cove

Ph: 902-402-3080


Canada (WEST)

Scott Robertson

Ph: 778-246-3294

sundogsurfshop@gmail.com

Quebec

Carl Mantha

Ph: 438-822-2624

carlmantha@gmail.com

BACK TO TOP